Apply!
MCU offers 24/7 phone support for account inquiries, loan applications and much more.  Just call one of our Cleburne numbers below.
 
CLEBURNE

827 North Main Street
Cleburne, TX 76033

 

(817) 641-4031

Metro (817) 558-0226

Toll Free (866) 511-4011

Fax (817) 645-0279

 
    Lobby   Drive-Thru
Monday   9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.   8:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday   9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.   8:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday   9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.   8:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Thursday   9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.   8:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Friday   9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.   8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday   Closed   8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Sunday   Closed   Closed
 
BURLESON

1024 SW Alsbury Blvd.

Burleson, TX 76028

(817) 386-8170

Fax (817) 386-8174

 
    Lobby   Drive-Thru
Monday   9:00 a.m - 5:00 p.m.   8:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday   9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.   8:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday   9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.   8:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Thursday   9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.   8:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Friday   9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.   8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday   Closed   8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Sunday   Closed   Closed
 

1500 W. Henderson

Cleburne, TX 76033

 
mcu@memberscreditunion.com
 

Lost/Stolen Visa Check Card: After MCU hours please call 1-800-554-8969

Lost/Stolen MasterCard: After MCU hours please call 1-800-442-4757

 
 

Paul Elkins President & CEO

paul@memberscreditunion.com

Teresa Leck Vice President of Operations teresa@memberscreditunion.com
  Vice President of Lending  
Gail Clifford Accounting Manager gail@memberscreditunion.com
Kim Wiley Branch Manager-Burleson kim@memberscreditunion.com
Chris Cooke Chairman cccooke72@yahoo.com
Cleve Weyenberg, Jr Vice-Chairman cleve@textechenvironmental.com
Greg Wilmore Treasurer gregwilmore@gmail.com
Cecil May Secretary cecilmfox@gmail.com
Lonnie Watson Director doormatwatson@sbcglobal.net
Bill Rice Director bill_rice@att.net
David Price Director davideprice@yahoo.com
Charles Shetter Director lshetter@merittexas.com
Stan McVey III Director

mcveys@joshuaisd.org

Gary Heinrich Advisory Director cowpa@sbcglobal.net
Greg Harmon Advisory Director gharmon@harmonins.net
 

Join Us

History

Feedback

\